﻿<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rdf:Description rdf:about="https://www.thcatalogue.org.uk:443/CalmView/record/catalog/P/DAU/8/1" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
  <dc:title>Agreement for sale of freehold premises known as 'The New River Head' Public House, 124 Stainsby Road, Limehouse</dc:title>
  <dc:description>Between:
1.Mrs Frances Maud Russell-Clarke, Widow, of 35 Leinster Gardens, Hyde Park and
Percy Bury Raikes, Retired Colonel, of 39 Connaught Square, London and
2. Saint John Edward Daubeny, Lieutenant Colonel, of Warnford Cottage, Bishops Waltham, Southampton
with
3. Charrington and Company Limited, of The Anchor Brewery, Mile End

Includes plan</dc:description>
  <dc:date>13 January 1919</dc:date>
</rdf:Description>