﻿<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rdf:Description rdf:about="https://www.thcatalogue.org.uk:443/CalmView/record/catalog/L/THL/D/2/1/45" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
  <dc:title>File 45: St Nicholas (Church of England) Church, Aberfeldy Street</dc:title>
  <dc:description>building notices and Correspondence regarding improvement works to the Church Hall following a fair. Includes planning permission for the change of use of St Nicholas Church of England (Church of England) Church to a storage space for vinyl records (1973-1986). Building notice for repairs following fire damage (1978).     
The church was initially built in 1955, it closed in 1969 and became a vinyl records warehouse. It subsequently re-opened as a church in 1988. Includes plans</dc:description>
  <dc:date>1972-1978</dc:date>
</rdf:Description>